Term Dates 2020

2020 Spring Term Dates:-

Recommence: Tuesday 7th January / Wednesday 8th January / Thursday 9th January / Friday 10th January / Saturday 11th January 
Half term: 18th - 22nd February 
Term ends: Tuesday 31st March / Wednesday 1st April / Thursday 2nd April / Friday 3rd April / Saturday 4th Aprril

2020 Summer Term Dates:-

Recommence: Tues 21st April / Wednesday 22nd April / Thursday 23rd April / Friday 24th April / Saturday 25th April
Half term: 26th - 30th May
Term ends: Tuesday 7th July / Wednesday 8th July / Thursday 9th July / Friday 10th July / Saturday 11th July

Show dates

Sunday 12th July SHOW REHEARSAL at Larkmead
Weds 15th July DRESS REHEARSAL ACT 1 at Amey Theatre.
Thurs 16th July DRESS REHEARSAL ACT 2 at Amey Theatre
Fri 17th July DRESS REHEARSAL ACT 1 & 2 at Amey Theatre
Sat 18th July PERFORMANCES AT 1PM & 6PM
Sun 19th July PERFORMANCE at 1PM

Tel – 07970 860671

©2019 by Marsh Tompsett School of Dance